Hello world!

When someone subscribed to this blog that I had started a long time ago for a practice blog, I decided to activate it.  How did they find it in the first place? I have no idea. But I’m glad they did. Otherwise you wouldn’t be here now reading this. LOL This is definitely not a serious blog. This will just be a fun blog – maybe even a little silly at times. Who doesn’t like to have fun? And even be a little silly at times. I hope your visit here will at least put a smile on your face . . . 

Some of the AZ bloggers. What fun!

4 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. I agree with Nancy ,the birds are very cute!! Oh~~how I wish I had the time you do, I guess my day will come. I hope you have a wonderful day.
    Love,
    Ginger

  2. We will be having fun this week end at our (Foster) Granddaughters wedding. My recent post was when Nancy came to live with us. She is certainly a part of our family and our daughters call her their sister.

  3. Well, I guess I’ll have to get myself “out there” where all the fun is happening! I am a new blogger who doesn’t blog very often because I’m intimidated by all the techy stuff, but I’m a loyal follower of Mary’s at A Stroll Thru Life, and I live in Phoenix, AZ too! But the most important thing about me is that I’m a Christain and I love the Lord. I am 66 yrs old, unmarried, have 4 children and 5 grandchildren, and they all live here in Phoenix also. How excitiing for me to know you all are out there so I can find your blogs and follow. I did recognize Ceekay and Marty from the picture. The way I found you all was from your Sunday Inspirational blog. What a blessing that is! I look forward to more good stuff. So nice to meet you. Judy

Leave a Reply

